... to the official website of Limerick County & District Underage Soccer.

Here you can keep up to date with the latest fixtures and results as well as all the latest news from the regions underage clubs. Browse through our photo gallery to see some of the action!


Limerick County and District Under age League Under 8s Blitz​​ Charleville Saturday 29th November 2014 Games 2.00pm​ : Kilbehenny Celtic​ v Rathkeale, ​Knockainey​ v Ballylanders, ​Castle Utd​ v Kilmallock Utd, 2.25pm​ : Rathkeale​ v Cappamore Celtic, ​Ballylanders​ v Kilmallock Utd, ​Kilmallock Utd v Cappamore Celtic, 2.50pm​ : Cappamore Celtic v Kilbehenny Celtic, ​Kilmallock Utd.​v Knockainey, ​Cappamore Celtic​ v Castle Utd, Note ​Games 20 minutes duration (no half time) ​Roll on/ Roll off. ​Games have to start on the appointed time. ​Teams are requested to be there 20 mins before kick off ​Cost per team is 15 Euro. ALL WEATHER COMPLEX IMPORTANT NOTICE Please note that once you enter the new all weather complex you are entering a complete no smoking area, we need everyone's co-operation in enforcing this rule. The use of chewing gum is also prohibited on the all weather pitches. Please note no runners or metal tipped studs on players football boots will be allowed on the new all weather pitch, please inform the parents of your players about this rule immediately. Blades, mouldies, Astro boots are allowed. In the interest of child safety all children must remain inside the green perimeter fencing until a parent comes to collect them. No child should be leaving the complex entering the busy car park by themselves. Team managers should inform the parents of your players of this rule. We need everyone's co-operation on this.


U-11 BOYS FINAL ASSESSMENT The following is the list of players to attend the final assessment day on Sunday 30th. November at 8.45am in all weather pitch in Charleville. Knockainey; Rory O’ Donnell, Oisin Feely, Geoffrey Joy-O’Regan, Colin Buckley, Daniel Finn-Hannon, Diarmuid Enright..... Holycross; Jake Farrell, Conor Hynes, Gavin Bracken. Ballylanders; Keelan Riordan, Robbie Downey..... Castle Rovers; Luke Sweeney- Crehan, Darren Cross, Jack Ahern, Ben Tucker, Thomas Hartigan..... Cappamore; Conor Mc.Cormack,Sean Hayes, Samuel O’Dwyer, Ultan Hogan...... Castle United; Jack Byrne, Darragh Considine, Killian Aherne,James Connolly, Adam Lyons..... Kilmallock; Sean Carroll,Jack Higgins, Sean Cleary, Ian Finn, Oisin Lynch, Scott Coscoran..... Galbally; Aaron Davern,.... Murroe; Brian O’ Keefe,.... Charleville; Matthew Mc. Cormack, Euan Dillon, Dion Curtin.... Croom; Cian Shinners, Dermot Shanahan..... Herbertstown; Luke Keating.... Hospital/Knocklong; Colin Kelly, Ben Ryan..... Rathkeale; Ryan Stapleton,Elliot Roche, Owen Sweeney.... Cullen; Darragh O’ Brien, Gary Quirke, Adam Lohan.... This will be the final assessment before squad is announced. Please note that team management will be attending games on an ongoing basis throughout the season so players not included in this squad will still get further opportunities to be included . Note: Please wear astro runners or moulded boots/shin guards. Players to bring their own water bottle. No walk-ons will be allowed on day. Each player must bring €3 towards pitch hire. Any queries contact Limerick County Director of Coaching Pat Halpin (086) 771 2335


To access match reports click on Fixtures & Results then click on Match Reports tab.For weekly roundup of results click on that tab.


Details of ETP schedule for next Sunday 30th. Nov. 2014 at All weather complex in Charleville. Under 11s. attend at 8.45am.This is the final assessment day for this age group. Under 12s. attend at 9.45am. Under 14/15s. attend at 9.45am. Under 13s. attend at 10.45am. for games against Galway S.L. and Under 13 Player Development Academy. First game kicks off at 11.30am. All under 13 players please bring a pack lunch with you, as games do not finish until 3pm. Each player must bring €3 towards cost of pitch hire . Note: Please wear astro runners or moulded boots/shin guards. Players to bring their own water bottle. Any players who are unable to attend please contact Director of Coaching , Pat Halpin at 086-7712335.


All clubs who won Cups and Shields last season are reminded that these must be returned to Moss Lynch Croom 0857285448 on or before December 1st. Late return will incur a fine . They can also be returned to any committee member of LCDUL.

Your Club

This website provides information about each club that plays in the Limerick County & District League. Where possible we provide a map and a streetview of a clubs home ground to help those involved with visitng teams to locate the pitch. If you are associated with a club and would like to provide us with more information about the background of your club and an exact location of your home ground then please contact us. We will update your clubs page with the new information.


We want our gallery to feature images from all our affiliated clubs. What better way to achieve this than to allow the clubs themselves to add their own pictures!

If you are a club official and would like to be able to add pictures of your teams to our gallery then please don't hesitate to contact us. Adding pictures is easy and is a great way to highlight your clubs activities.


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
RESULTS & GOALSCORERS To get automatic list of last weeks results & goalscorers and this weeks fixtures click on Fixtures & Results then click on Weekly Roundup .If results or goalscorers are not on site please ensure relevant club e mails are sent to tfitzgera... Read more
SFAI NATIONAL CUP Will be updated shortly Read more
LIAM O’DONOVAN MEMORIAL CUP Full details will appear in due course Read more
GIRLS SECTION MATCH REPORTS Fixtures for 2014-15 will appear shortly Read more
ETP Details for season 2014-15!not available yet Read more
Match reports Will appear shortly Read more
Girls section round up Season kicks off shortly Read more